As It Goes

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

This month has sped by with all manner of demands on my time. Magazine deadlines and trying to get my Green Man Art store ready for Christmas, whilst also keeping two boys fed, clothed and educated has meant very little time crafting for pleasure, or indeed, leaving the house much!

I’m dividing my time and attention between this blog, my Green Man Art blog, and my new Patreon site, which allows me to try to earn enough pennies from this art gig to pay my bills and feed my kids.

Add to that, my laptop is still very much broken (allowing me to work for only 5 minutes before crashing – good job I’m can speed type) as well as my car, and to be honest there isn’t really much to blog about here.

It seems my entire life is spent waiting for things to get fixed.

It’s the way it goes sometimes.

Leave a Reply

