w e e k e n d i n g

IMG_8363

Untitled

IMG_7775

IMG_7612

Untitled

Untitled

This weekend I hope to be doing some of the following…

:: I am sure at some point there will be gardening involved, but apart from that I have plans to scan some new work to get them in the shop next week (I will be removing some items from the shop too, to stop it going stale).

:: Perhaps juxtaposing my two favourite things by making art sitting in the garden! How relaxing would that be? Hayfever permitting….

:: It’s been a while since I made any 3D things – I put my foxy creations down a long while ago, and I’m feeling a little stitchy – so maybe a little play around with ideas there…

:: I have another mountain of things to donate to charity… I’m fluttering my eyelashes at people to help me shift it? Hopefully this weekend…

:: And we’re in the last ten days of Ramadan! And that means it’s twinkly light and tinsel time! Oh yes. I must take the time to decorate the house.

What are your plans for this weekend?

Leave a Reply

