OK this is like a bad relationship and one of us has to be the one to rip the plaster off. I’m less interested in my life than you are, and blogging is dead. It’s gotten me through one chapter of my life; the chapter where I really tried to be a better version of me. Things change; I’m bored. I got lost in a sidetrack and now it’s time to go back to where I started.

You can still keep in touch at instagram – I’m @Qalballah, or I’ll maybe be over at Green Man Art at some point.

Till then, adieu!

2 thoughts on “

  1. I keep looking to see if you have changed your mind. But I do wish the very best to you and your family as you move through this life. I will probably still keep checking in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

