Whatcha’ Makin’?

Untitled

Untitled

I’ve had in mind a knitting project bag for a while. Not that that will contain the enormity that is my yarn stash or KIPs… no, it was just another ‘thing’ that I thought might make me a little more organised when I’m out the door taxiing future sports stars to their classes.

I have, as yet, to complete the bag… something about sewing machines still needing servicing, and all the things blocking my view to aforementioned machine. But I’ve chosen the pretty bits and done some embroidery. It’s almost as good as having an actual bag really.

What are you making these days?

2 thoughts on “Whatcha’ Makin’?

Leave a Reply

