New Blog

DSC_0172

ahead

I wasn’t really sure I wanted to post this here. I felt like a fresh start was what I needed. My hibernation instincts alive and well. But, makes no sense; neither blogs are private, so I am presenting my new blog – a place just for me and my art journey – where I can explore ideas, techniques, find like-minded folks etc etc in a space all my own. If you would like to check it out, then feel free to take a look here at Qalballah’s Art Journal.

I am not sure if THIS blog will be maintained. To be honest I don’t have a lot to say, and the things I want to say I can’t because they’re no longer just my story now the boys are old enough to need more privacy. The only reason I ever kept this blog was for my own memories and I know I would miss this online presence and memory bank. Maybe it will morph into just that: a photo bank of memories with no words. I am disillusioned with a lot of things. Mostly myself.

One thought on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

