Fo’ real

DSC_0221

DSC_0962

DSC_0960

DSC_0224

DSC_0143

DSC_0074

DSC_0112

DSC_0111

I’m done. I’m officially done. Please will someone call off the dogs with this weather already? I don’t remember the last time I saw a whole day of sun. Not complaining, but well, you know…

I have been FLOORED by this latest bug I caught. Am I getting old, or does swollen tonsils really make you into a weeping trainwreck? To be fair, I don’t remember the last time I was ill so I have no right to complain. But… well you know…

Oh, and ants. Great timing – thanks for exploding into my house like a black bomb. I could’ve done with a lay in bed and a nap as I whimpered in pain, but who doesn’t find extermination fun?? Right? Well, me, actually. So now my house reeks of apple cider vinegar and clove oil and my vacuum is now a frontline weapon of choice in the fight against critter invasion…. not that I don’t love vacuuming, but well, you know….

Yeah I’m sure you all know.

2 thoughts on “Fo’ real

Leave a Reply

