Tea!

my so called life and other lies

my so called life and other lies

I have a small house; in this small house I have a small (gloomy, impossible to photograph) kitchen, and tucked away in a gloomy corner is a collection of tea that is tumbling out onto every surface.

Oh to have a whole cupboard just for my tea. I dream these silly dream – a glass fronted display cabinet or some such device where I can choose in comfort the tea of the day.

These days:

upload

Hmm. I’ll keep dreaming.

Leave a Reply

