Fly the Flag :: Week 4

Week 4. (Finish by 6 Sept 2013) Quilt it! ideas and inspirations and techniques.

DSC_0006

I always manage to forget when I get excited about making a quilt that I have absolutely NO room to lay a quilt down to baste when it comes to the nitty gritty. I’m not even joking. I seriously have no room.

So this double quilt is basted to the best of my ability and quilted to the best of my ability. I had grand plans but damn it, my house conspired against me.

You take what you can get.

3 thoughts on “Fly the Flag :: Week 4

Leave a Reply

