Random Corners

Corners while I cook

The longest UFO I've ever owned...

Time to get the spinning wheel out of hibernation soon I think. I can feel the shift in the air
Spending time indoors, finding old rhythms we left behind just a short while ago – some old quilting needing to be taken up again, some spinning with my name on it. Maybe a spot of decorating before the days get too short.

The looming winter spoils my enjoyment of autumn. But it’s coming. I can feel it in the air.

One thought on “Random Corners

Leave a Reply

