Official :: It’s Spring

DSC_0030

DSC_0038

DSC_0034

DSC_0023

DSC_0021

DSC_0019

DSC_0017

DSC_0015

DSC_0012

DSC_0007
Yes, I know it’s February. I know that spring is not official until way after the equinox. But I don’t care. We have daffodils and crocus already popping up in the garden; the sunlight is stronger each day; buds are almost squeaking on the trees (almost) and in the principality of Deb-dom that is my home I have declared it to be spring. At last.

And just in case no one believes me? I’m drowning them in pollen to induce a coma.

2 thoughts on “Official :: It’s Spring

Leave a Reply

