Watching His Mummy Spin

DSC_0189

DSC_0243

DSC_0205

DSC_0208

DSC_0204

DSC_0211

DSC_0237

DSC_0252
As I sat down one day to spin some new yarn, the midget sneakily picked up my camera, and before I knew it I was in the middle of a photo shoot – “THIS one’s a good picture, Mummy!”, “Oh, I like THIS one”, “LOOK, Mummy – it’s an amazing shot” and so it went on until his creative urges were satisfied and my spinning time documented to his satisfaction.

“You can put those on your blog if you like”.

And so here you are. An afternoon of spinning and clicking.

2 thoughts on “Watching His Mummy Spin

Leave a Reply

