{this moment}

DSC_0039

6 thoughts on “{this moment}

  1. So great! Love this shot! And loving your blog too. I think I have come by before but finally decided to take a look around. I’ll be following for sure.Here’s my moment. This week my little one decided that he MUST help with the laundry and he can be very insistent about it:http://mommyrepeat.blogspot.com/

    Like

  2. I snuck past the kitchen and found them eating dressed up as dragons and lizards. The tail was sticking over the chair and I found the anachronism amusing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

