Teasing You …

DSC_0213

Treasures found today

DSC_0201

DSC_0196

DSC_0204

DSC_0212

DSC_0216

DSC_0215

DSC_0224

DSC_0226

Feeling stitchy today...

Oh just a jumble of images showing a jumble of fabric, notions and threads. So very nearly finished. I spent a satisfying Saturday sewing and sewing and sewing until my back hurt, and whilst a couple of things are ready for a show-n-tell you will have to wait for the finishing touches for the others!

I’m such a tease….

*** *** ***

2 thoughts on “Teasing You …

  1. YES!! YOU ARE:) Looks intriguing:) I can’t wait to see more! I have been sewing a bit too…on the cross quilt I am making! Those blocks are SLOW to make with all the trimming and pressing! But…I am not gonna show you either!

    Like

Leave a Reply

