The Blankets

I’m almost embarrassed about how many blankets I have stashed in my sitting room.

DSC_0052

DSC_0051

DSC_0053

DSC_0054
I’ve tried to squirrel them down into more sane proportions (can I just say that apart from these four large quilts and blankets, there four or five more behind the shots), and I know blankets are my thing, but still – can I really justify the instigating and making of TWO more, all in the name of cosy??!

Will there be a time when there will be ‘enough’ blankets in our house? In reality, yes, we’re there already. In my head? Never.

*** *** ***

4 thoughts on “The Blankets

Leave a Reply

