It’s a Yarn Thing

DSC_0014

DSC_0001

DSC_0006

DSC_0007

DSC_0009

DSC_0012

DSC_0018

DSC_0023

DSC_0031

DSC_0034

DSC_0039

I always seem to have several knitting projects on the go at any one time – dotted all over the house for within easy reach for whenever I feel the need to knit just one more line.

You would think after completing one project that it would be nice to have a knitting break once in a while? But I find myself needing to cast on, that unless I have something to knit I feel forlorn and unable to settle.

I don’t think I could ever get tired of this craft.

*** *** ***
6 thoughts on “It’s a Yarn Thing

Leave a Reply

