Some WIPs*

DSC_0044

Inspired by these colours…

DSC_0043

Crazy enough to go back to crochet…

DSC_0046

Masochistic enough to make granny squares for yet another crochet ‘thing’ that will probably end up disappointing me. Again. Because, even though I want to, I can’t crochet and I don’t really like crocheted things all that much. This might be the one that changes all that.

DSC_0041

Some embroidery…

DSC_0040

And I daresay various things on sticks, various things scribbled down on my ‘To Do’ board and preparation for a few other projects on the go at the same time. Just a few.

What are your WIPs??

* works in progress

*** *** ***
2 thoughts on “Some WIPs*

Leave a Reply

